Beaverton Dental Office

137 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Mary Thompson

5 Dec 18, 2018
I had to miss my apt.on Mon. due to circumstances beyond my control but you made me an apt. for the next day. Thankyou very much
By Cathy Murray

5 Dec 18, 2018
My visit to the dental office was a great expense. The staff are so friendly and courteous to their patients. Thank you for a great experience.....which says lots because I do not like going to the dental office.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Dec 19, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Cathy. We enjoy seeing you at the office as well!
By Arran

5 Dec 16, 2018
Great job team
By Doreen Belanger

5 Dec 15, 2018
Reply by Beaverton Dental Dec 19, 2018
Thank you Doreen! Merry Christmas to you as well
By Allan Clark

5 Dec 14, 2018
Always a pleasant visit.
By ann

5 Dec 6, 2018

as always. ..

...a very positive and enjoyable visit. Thanks for looking after me!!
By Tamara Harris

5 Dec 1, 2018

Cleaning

Always professional and pleasant.
By Susan Miller

4 Nov 29, 2018

Appointment review

I'm sorry I have forgotten my new hygienist name. A southpaw. She was very informative, took the time to show photos of purple stain on teeth, and how to be proactive at home. She was early, my appointment was for 12:00 and I was in my car by 12:18. That's my kind of trip to dentist office. 4 Star rating, would have given a 5 star had the visit been free! Just Kidding. Merry Christmas to all, Susan
By Stacey Strezos

4 Nov 27, 2018
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 28, 2018
Hello Stacey, Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed the last appointment details and will email you directly with some additional information. Lorene
By Randy

5 Nov 27, 2018

Always a great experience!

I have been taken care of by the staff at Beaverton Dental Care for many years now. The courtesy and professionalism is top notch, and all the staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and considerate of your needs. I would have no reservations about recommending their services to friends or family looking for nothing but the best of care!
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 28, 2018
Thank you so much Randy for the kind words!