Beaverton Dental Office

111 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By

5

Dental appointment

I find the staff to be just wonderful, very helpful and great at their jobs!! You are very lucky to have such great staff. Look after them well! Thanks Jeanne
By

5
Great service. MICHAEL IS VERY HELPFUL. KAREN ABD KELSEY AND BROOK ARE VERY THOROUGH . FRIENDKY COURTEOUS AND ORIFESSIONSL. GREAT PEOPLE
By

5
I was quite pleased with my dentist and the work performed.. I was quick and painless.
By Verified Review

5
Sorry to miss Linda and Dr. Hanser.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 29 days ago
Hi Anne, Dr. Hanser is still in the office. He comes to see us twice a month on Fridays. If you would like to come and see him, just ask the front desk to book specifically with him. Thanks
By Verified Review

5
5+ STARS for Kelsey-caring, gentle, professional hygienist I’ve ever had!! Thank you Kelsey
Reply by Beaverton Dental 27 days ago
Thank you for the kind words Bev. We are happy you feel cared for and comfortable with Kelsey & our office. We look forward to seeing you back for many years.
By

5
Always excellent treatment every visit! Dr. Handler and Michael are very professional and caring! Thank you again!!!
By

5
Great facility, appreciated the explanations along the way.
By

5
Excellent I loved the girl I had
By Verified Review

5
I had to have an extraction of a lower molar. I wasn't prepared, but Dr. Handler explained my options thoroughly and was very caring, gentle and professional. He answered my questions as well. Heather assisted with the procedure and was so kind, and gentle with me throughout. In addition, Dr. Handler took the time to explain my after care step by step and made me very comfortable. I started off with a bit of anxiety however, left with confidence with the care I received from this very professional team.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Bev. We are happy to hear your experience with our office and team exceeded your expectations. We know coming to the office can sometimes be uncomfortable and we pride ourselves in going the extra mile to ensure you are as comfortable as possible, understand your treatment options and know any after care necessary. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
By Verified Review

5

Dental visit July 26,2019

I have going to your clinic for probably 20 years and looked after by Dr Handler. My 5 sons are also patients Adam, Avery, Austin, Arley, Aric. I was very happy with the cleaning and professional service. Before getting out of the chair, I was asked if I would like a Dr. To look at my teeth. I thought why not while I'm there and thinking maybe the Dr. May also check on the quality of the cleaning. I was not told that there is a charge for him to take a few minutes to look my teeth over. I am a Senior with no dental plan and had a budget to spend about $ 114.00. I would have declined the check over if I had been told of the extra charge and that it is not part of the general cleaning. I paid the bill but am very disappointed in how extra charges are handled.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Frank. While we do our best to ensure our patients understand what treatment they are in the office for, we also want our patients to know its ok and urge them to ask questions. If its about how much something will cost before deciding, or if something is extra . We do not know our patients thoughts until they are shared.I'm sorry we didn't have the opportunity to discuss this with you before hand.If we had known costs were a concern we could have outlined what your appointment would have consisted of and costs associated with that when you booked & confirmed your with our admin team. I will have one of our team members reach out to you and review your file to ensure you know what we have planned for your next visit and let you help us plan your next appointment according to your budget.