Beaverton Dental Office

137 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Erin Bishop

5 10 days ago

Very friendly

The staff at Beaverton Dental are amazing. Very friendly and inviting and all doing everything they can to make the experience as easy and painless as possible. I have always hated going to the dentist but this place has been my best experience
By Lois Adams

5 26 days ago

Positive feedback

everyone is friendly Did not have to wait very long to be seen
By Patricia Jones

5 27 days ago

Patricia Jones - Feedback on Dental Appointment

I was very impressed with the treatment i received at the Dental Office on August 19.. My hygienist , Tammy, did an excellent job in looking after my teeth and I have requested that I have her on all my visits.,
By Dary Dubash

5 29 days ago

Great Hygienist Brooke

Safe Covid-19 environment and Brooke did a great job in finding a cavity that was well hidden. All in all a painless a good experience.
By D. Dixon

4 a month ago

Visit

Staff was courteous & helpful in this covid era!
By Gary Scarbeau

5 a month ago
Everything was excellent!
By Cindy McCarthy

4 a month ago

Cindy McCarthy

My appointment was good and even with all the protocols in place for Covid19 it went quite smoothly. Brooke was really great and did an excellent job. It was unfortunate there was no polishing due to Covid and it would have been nice to know that ahead even though it wouldn't have changed anything really - just as a courtesy. Thnx, cindy
By Wendy McCall

5 a month ago

Dentist Visit

My first visit to this dentist office (Dr. Ali and his assistant) and other staff membes was handled in an excellent manner. All Covid protocols in place. Very thorough examination and dental hygienist, Ginnie, was very gentle. Very satisfied with my first visit.
By cknox9946@rogers.com

5 2 months ago

Tom Knox Wed July 29,2020

I really don't like going to the dentist at all. I had to have some serious repairs done...half of a tooth was missing and both front teeth needed extensive repair. The staff were wonderful. Dr. Sou was absolutely the best. He took the time to explain everything to me. He made sure that I didn't have pain...kept asking me. When finished he explained what he had done and gave me some options going forward should the break happen again. I would recommend Dr.Sou and the Beaverton Dental Office to everyone. I appreciate everything you all did to make me feel at ease. Thank you. Tom Knox
By Jamie Olhiser Verified Review

5 2 months ago
It was very good and very fast. Wasn't waiting or in the office very long. The people were very nice and enjoyable to interact with
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Thank you Jamie! We appreciate the feedback!