Beaverton Dental Office

352 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Robin Chandler

5 yesterday

Everyone is so helpful and pleasant

My visit was great and everyone is so pleasant and answered all my questions
By Nesta Akey

5 3 days ago

Keep the good work up!!

We were very impressed with our first contact with Michelle when she answered our Facebook request looking for a dentist when on OW. She was so kind, understanding, not judgmental, and so very knowledgeable. She gave us an appointment in a reasonable time and once we arrived she looked after us in a professional manner and answered all our questions. We proceeded to the patient room and had superior attention from the hygienist and Dentist. We were thrilled the Dentist can do the future root canal. We now wait for OW approval. We can’t thank Michelle enough for taking Aleisha on as a new patient. I was also impressed how all the staff seem to respect one another and willing to help each other. Very nice atmosphere. Something I have not experienced in other offices and businesses. Thanks again. Nesta and Aleisha Akey
By Maggie Dingwall

5 10 days ago
Good afternoon,I left suddenly,I am in Europe and will be here for another 5weeks.Thankyou for the E-mail.Will call when I return for an appt. Maggie D.
By Patti Higgins

5 11 days ago

Mouth guard

The people that helped were very nice and helpful thank you I recommend your dental office to anyone I talk to
By Kaitlin Kendall

5 12 days ago
Great service! Highly recommend
By Randy Field

5 23 days ago

Always a great experience.

The staff at the clinic are amazing. Friendly and welcoming from the moment you arrive until your appointment is complete. I had the pleasure of having Tammy complete my cleaning this time (as well as in the past) and she does a terrific job. Erin happily took care of verifying my insurance coverage and scheduling my next appointment. Everything about the clinic is clean, professional and on time. Great job!
By spare823@gmail.com

5 a month ago
Excellent care. Everyone is great .
By Angela Boardman

5 a month ago

Review

You guys are the best ever thank you so much
By Cindy McCarthy

5 a month ago

Cindy McCarthy, Dec 1st Appointment

Just wanted to say how great Brooke is. She's super pleasant and so sensitive to my comfort when she's taking such good care of me. Thanks Brooke> Also Dr. Raj dropped in for my check up and he seems like a great addition to the team. Thnx so much. See you soon, cindy
By Sue

5 a month ago

Brooks. Hygienist

Excellent visit. Kind and efficient . I am usually a very nervous patient but her professional and friendly mannerisms help me a lot. Reassuring to know I will see her on the regular. Thanks! Sue