Beaverton Dental Office

249 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Lea Barrow

4 20 hours ago

Office visit

I saw Dana for the first time to have my four month cleaning. Dana was very friendly, very thorough and did a great job! Michelle was also very friendly and efficient, taking my payment and making my next appointment. Tracy made a point of saying hello, as I have dealt with her during previous visits. Thank you ladies for making it. Not seem quite so impersonal!
By Brian Newton

5 22 days ago

Painful Tooth This Is The Place

Firstly, thank you Melissa for getting me in as quickly as you did - you are very much appreciated. I am new to the Beaverton area and I was in need of a new Dentist. A painful tooth made me find that new Dentist and I am so glad I found Dr Nika Sabri and her Assistant Lucille. These are very caring people, highly skilled and thank you for performing a perfect root canal procedure on me to end off your day on Sep 1 2021. I am very happy to call you my new Dentist and beyond satisfied with the amount of parking, the building itself and location. All the people here are great, helpful and friendly If you are looking for a new Dentist you will not regret contacting the Beaverton Dental Office. Sincerely, my honest review - Brian N
By Neil Hamilton

5 23 days ago

Quality work

I've always been satisfied with the work done on my teeth. I highly recommend them.
By George Graham

5 29 days ago

George Graham

Tammy was very professional and polite. The work completed was well done . Very satisfied.
By Hana Ustohal

5 29 days ago

Quick evaluation.

Grate service, very caring employees. 100% satisfaction. It makes us very happy. Thank you very much to all of you. Hana and Ctibor Ustohals.
By Deirdre Cordner

2 a month ago

Deirdre Cordner

I was there yesterday to have some fillings. The needles for freezing were very painful. Today I have pain along the right side of my upper jaw which goes around to the front of my jaw as well and I have a fat lip on my front left side.
By Julien Dressler

5 a month ago

Julien D.

Another fantastic visit...quick, efficiemt, and very friendly. I'm extremely happy I switched to Beaverton dental!
By Jayson

5 a month ago

Like a second chance

I've needed work done far too long and put it off because of fear, shame, and affordability. I had convinced myself I was beyond help, and wished I could just start over. Beaverton Dental's promotion prompted me to take a chance, and I'm glad I did. I was never made to feel judged, or like a burden for waiting too long; I was made to feel comfortable. Kim has been so kind and confident that I could turn things around. Everyone I encounted has made me feel welcome and hopeful. And what a difference even after just my first visit! I feel like I got that chance to start over after all.
By Michael Wilkins

5 a month ago
Professional,,polite excellent time skills.modern clean and safe.
By jderasmo@hotmail.com

1 a month ago

Office Staff

I have been attending your practice for several years, and have always been happy with the service. I also have never had to cancel an appointment. However, I have recently relocated my workplace, and had to cancel my children's appointments 1 day prior to their appointment. I spoke to Michelle at your front desk, and she was very rude in advising me about your 2 business day cancellation policy and went on to argue with me about how to cancel an appt. Needless to say, you have lost my families business. Thanks.