Beaverton Dental Office

253 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By tammymartin41@hotmail.com

5 4 hours ago

Cleaning

Kim was great . She explained everything and she even new when how to make you feel comfortable. She is amazing person .
By Brian Newton

5 7 days ago

My 2nd Visit

Well my first visit was a completely painless root canal procedure performed by an amazing Dental Doctor Nika Sabri and her assistant Lucille. Beginning of my 2nd appointment I asked Dr Nika to be my Dentist and she honorably said yes and I am happy to be one of her regular patients. Then the hour & half work began preparing the root canal tooth for the post and crown with precision and completely painless. I don't know how she does it both Lucille and Dr Nika but my arms and back got sore just watching them. Looking forward to my next appointment for my permanent crown installation and will routinely see my new Dentist. Thank you Dr Nika, Lucille and my friend at the front Melissa always nice seeing you!
By Jill

5 12 days ago

Excellent service

The staff are always giving friendly and exceptional service
By Judi McStravick

4 22 days ago

Judi Mcstravick

I received a very positive response. The staff were courteous, I am not sure on the titled of the person that cleaned my teeth but was very efficient and thorough, communicating with me on every step of the procedure. Thanks Judi Mcstravick
By Lea Barrow

4 28 days ago

Office visit

I saw Dana for the first time to have my four month cleaning. Dana was very friendly, very thorough and did a great job! Michelle was also very friendly and efficient, taking my payment and making my next appointment. Tracy made a point of saying hello, as I have dealt with her during previous visits. Thank you ladies for making it. Not seem quite so impersonal!
By Brian Newton

5 a month ago

Painful Tooth This Is The Place

Firstly, thank you Melissa for getting me in as quickly as you did - you are very much appreciated. I am new to the Beaverton area and I was in need of a new Dentist. A painful tooth made me find that new Dentist and I am so glad I found Dr Nika Sabri and her Assistant Lucille. These are very caring people, highly skilled and thank you for performing a perfect root canal procedure on me to end off your day on Sep 1 2021. I am very happy to call you my new Dentist and beyond satisfied with the amount of parking, the building itself and location. All the people here are great, helpful and friendly If you are looking for a new Dentist you will not regret contacting the Beaverton Dental Office. Sincerely, my honest review - Brian N
By Neil Hamilton

5 a month ago

Quality work

I've always been satisfied with the work done on my teeth. I highly recommend them.
By George Graham

5 2 months ago

George Graham

Tammy was very professional and polite. The work completed was well done . Very satisfied.
By Hana Ustohal

5 2 months ago

Quick evaluation.

Grate service, very caring employees. 100% satisfaction. It makes us very happy. Thank you very much to all of you. Hana and Ctibor Ustohals.
By Deirdre Cordner

2 2 months ago

Deirdre Cordner

I was there yesterday to have some fillings. The needles for freezing were very painful. Today I have pain along the right side of my upper jaw which goes around to the front of my jaw as well and I have a fat lip on my front left side.