Beaverton Dental Office

125 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Allan Clark

5 28 days ago
Always well looked after.!! Thank you.
By Mike Shearer

5 2 months ago
Always pleased with my visit to Beaverton Dental. Karen always does a top shelf job of descaling my chicklets. The receptionists make me feel like a friend rather than a patient.
By Bev

5 2 months ago

Dental Hygienist-Kelsey!!

Kelsey, again has exceeded my expectations! She’s a caring individual and discusses her next steps with me thoroughly!!! High fives for Kelsey! Always, always makes me feel comfortable!!!
By Lynda Brown

5 2 months ago
I think it's the best service and treatment considering I am at the dentist. My children and grandchildren also go. Everyone is very polite and the atmosphere is calm, which is helpful for my anxiety!! I also like the new system that doesn't leave you standing at the front desk while you pay.
By Jeanne

5 2 months ago

Dental appointment

I had my 3 month check up yesterday. Karen is awesome. Does a wonderful job and doesn't cause me a lot of pain. We discussed my plan of attack moving forward. Tracey was very helpful in some suggestions me made to me. I highly recommend Beaverton Dental Office. Jeanne McCarthy
By Alivia Power

5 3 months ago

Alivia’s first visit

Alivia’s first visit went well she asked if she could come to this one all the time! She loved Tammy and Dr. Sou, Great to hear from a 10 year old! Great job Beaverton Dental!
By Cindy McCarthy Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Manager Transportation and Compliance, Southern Ontario Aggregate Group

I had been feeling somewhat disappointed over my last few visits with my experience at the dental office, and I've been a client at Beaverton Dental for over 35 years. I was actually thinking of looking for a new dentist office. But this visit put me at ease again. Christina greeted me at the door when I came in and was very patient at helping me sort out my new health care provider information (including following up after my appointment with a phone call). After my last couple of cleanings I've felt like I've left the office without having my teeth really clean - Ginnie was very responsive to my concerns and did an excellent and thorough job for me. And Dr. Ali was extremely personable and made me feel like, when he was with me, I was getting his attention and not that he was already thinking about the next thing on today's to-do list. These three for sure maintained me as a client as I had very nearly cancelled this appointment and moved on to a new health provider. I will not be doing that now. Thank you Christina, Ginnie and Dr. Ali.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
Thank you SO much Cindy for this feedback! We are truly appreciative of the information relayed back to us by our patients and, do our best to enhance our customer service and treatment options based on that feedback. I will be sure to share this with the team, especially those mentioned in your review. We are happy to have them all on our team and look forward to seeing you again! Lorene McIntyre Clinic Manager
By Jill Mccord

5 3 months ago

Excellent caring customer service

Excellent as always..
By Anne Link

5 3 months ago

Feedback

Will see you again .
By Clayton Barton Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Review

Beaverton Dental has very helpful and friendly staff. My visit was fantastic and thorough. Looking forward to my next visit.