Beaverton Dental Office

214 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Roger Smith

5 6 days ago

Excellent care at Beaverton Dental Office

Received an extraction (ugh) and re-affixed a crown. Both procedures were smooth and efficient and virtually painless. Top-notch care, the best and most professional dentist, and dental office in my experience both in Toronto and in the now in the Beaverton area.
By Cassie Lindsay

5 19 days ago

Great dental office

Always a good experience. Brook is a great hygienist and made me feel very comfortable. The office is always very clean and staff is very friendly.
By ROBERT BRAMSON

5 20 days ago

BAD TOOTHACHE

Got an appt right away, for the same day and tooth was pulled and pain alleviated. Dr Sabri did a great job.
By Julie Carthew

5 22 days ago

Excellent Service and Care

Dr. Sou and Lucille were very kind and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I could see they work very well together and gave me confidence in their care. Receptionist efficient and caring also. Thank you Beaverton Dental!
By Carol Hamilton

5 25 days ago

xray and cleaning

Everything went well. I enjoyed my dental visit. I have the whitest teeth I have had in a long time. Thank you ladies!
By Cassie Lindsay

5 27 days ago

Great office and staff

My first time at the office went great. Everyone was very friendly and everything was very clean a sanitary. The staff there have everything well organized that I was in and out without a worry. The only thing I missed from my previous office (which is a very superficial thing) was a tv above the chair to keep me distracted while being examined. Not a complaint though! Wonderful experience.
By Roger Smith

5 29 days ago

Excellent care at Beaverton Dental Office

Being new to the area this was my first visit to the Beaverton Dental Office, and I didn't know what to expect. What I received was top-notch service and care. Starting from my initial call to the office to arrange the appointment, the telephone reception person (I'm terrible at remembering names) was personable, knowledgeable, upbeat and sincere. The clinic makes good use of easy-to-use apps and e-tools to confirm appointments, such as the Covid e-form patients are required to complete at the time of their visit. Cleanliness and precautions due Covid are excellent and thorough. The clinics' equipment appears modern and in good condition. Best of all was the dental care I received. I had chipped two front teeth and was really worried about getting prompt and proper treatment. The dental assistant/hygienist was friendly, top-notch, gentle and sensitive to the patient's needs (me). The dentist, Dr. Nika Sabri did a phenomenal job on my chipped teeth. The work was 100% perfect as far as natural appearance, colour match and completely natural feel of the completed repairs.
By Margo Clarke

5 a month ago

margo clarke

I was very satisfied with the quality of care.
By Mike Gillespie

1 2 months ago

Excessive Fee

Dental assistant was excellent in cleaning. Only disappointment was I was seen by the dentist asking about a sore on my tounge. She looked at it for 2 minutes and said she'd give me referral for a doctor, I was charged a 95$ exam fee that was not covered by benefits. Thought that was a little excessive.
By Jana Cervinka

5 2 months ago

Excellent & Highly Recommend

Excellent customer service, thoroughly professional and clinic has state of the art technology. I'm very discriminating and my expectations were exceeded. I highly recommend this dental clinic. Kim was exceptional.