Beaverton Dental Office

294 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Jane Trollope

5 yesterday

So friendly and nice

Always a great experience! And always helpful tips thank you!!
By Sheila

5 3 days ago

Review of Beaverton Dental Office

This was the BEST experience in a Dental Office I have ever had and I am in my Senior years. From the Staff to the Dentist, and the Assistants were Amazing. I was so impressed with Dr. Niki. Her skill and caring was 10/10. I hope that she stays at the clinic for years to come. Thank you to the Assistants who were VERY caring as well. Regards Sheila
By Brinley Powell

5 4 days ago

Brinley Powell i ntroductory appointment

My appointment was more than I had expected. .more than I had ever experienced at a Dentist before. Tammy was pleasant ,informative and showed a rapport and sense of humour. An enjoyable experience
By Pierrette Lafond

5 8 days ago
Excellent what can i say
By Deirdre Cordner

5 11 days ago
Quick, efficient , polite and professional.
By Johnnie Batts

5 12 days ago

First time visit

I am new to the area and was looking for a new dental office and I am so grateful to have stumbled upon Beaverton Dental. Their entire team was friendly and knowledgeable. Christine my hygienist was AWESOME! I am a very nervous person at the dentist and she continuously calmed me and made sure that I was comfortable. She answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood everything that was going on. Dr Raj was also lovely. He had a professional and kind manner and assured me that he would take care of any issues that I had with my oral care. I would highly recommend this facility and I will definitely be back for all of my future cleanings. Thank you!
By Mark Sadgrove

5 18 days ago

Dental Appointment

Very professional and respectful. Always a pleasure environment.
By Andrew Sadgrove

5 23 days ago

Best Professional Dental Practice in Kawartha’s

Very professional and considerate of patients needs. Always communicating and asking if I have any concerns. No wait time and always courteous. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and expertise. Andrew Sadgrove
By Billy campbell

5 23 days ago

Painless

I'm 73 years old a d I have never gone to a dentist and not had pain. At Beaverton Dental yesterday I had 3 teeth pulled and one filling. I ever felt a thing. Thank you Dr P and your sidekick Emily for a job well done. And by the way I was in and out in twenty minutes.
By Diana Simpson

5 25 days ago

Teeth cleaning

got my teeth clean very nice everyone .very friendly.