Beaverton Dental Office

238 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By doreen

5 7 days ago
I had an appointment with Kim yesterday. She was very pleasant, efficient and professional. Her work was excellent.
By Allan Clark

5 8 days ago
Great professional service as always!!!
By Sarah Israel

5 8 days ago

First Visit

Excellent care thank you !
By Cynthia Taylor

5 15 days ago

Cleaning

Had a good visit with Tammy, she is very thorough and pleasant. Cynthia Taylor
By Jeanne McCarthy

5 16 days ago

July 12, 2021

Very satisfied with the checkup & cleaning done by Tammy & the doctor. Both very knowledgeable and explained everything.
By Christina Aube

5 19 days ago

Christina Aube

Excellent service , awesome job and friendly staff
By Susan Cogar

5 19 days ago

Precautions Plus *****

Once again I was made to feel safe and comfortable while staff adhere to pandemic protocols. Thanks to Kim and Amy.*****
By Roger Smith

5 27 days ago

Another excellent procedure! Pain-free dentistry

My dentist, Nika of Beaverton dental clinic completed my new bridge procedure this past week. Again her skills were masterful – other than some minor soreness that went away after one day, the procedure was almost painless.
By Christina Aube

5 a month ago
It went great , everyone was so nice and Kim the hygienist did an awesome job.
By John Paul Beaudoin

5 a month ago

Amazing !! Dr. Nika Sabri & Erin Cattle !

Beaverton Dental Office is incredibly well run ! From the technology used for booking appointments and the helpful reminders (which I need :|) to the COVID questionnaire before your appointment ! I have every confidence of being treated by ANY of the Dentists as they continue to provide world class service and expertise (I have had 4 different Dr.'s either consult or treat me - all of whom were excellent) ! Dentist N. Sabri - 5 Stars (out of 5) ! In terms of quality of Dental care - I can not recommend this office and Dr. Sabri, highly enough ! I have been extremely impressed with Dr. Sabri, and her skilled work on my own (and ongoing) dental issues. Dr. Sabri, is exceedingly patient and thorough, and she is very talented not only in the painstaking and detailed work I required (many hours - requiring multiple appointments - with Fantastic results BTW) But I must also remark that Dr. Sabri, as incredibly skilled in ensuring that I felt as little to no localized pain as possible. In fact the initial needles for freezing where absolutely painless -! For anyone who maybe be leery of needles - Dr. Sabri is es should consider when looking to find a new Dentist ! Erin Cattle, Treatment Co-ordinator Exceedingly helpful, Erin was amazing in managing some the run around that my benefits co were giving me. Erin's, calm but professional manner took away any pressure or anxiety around the issue, instilling confidence that she and her team would get the best possible outcome for me - and she did ! Thank You Erin !! World class office - world class service !!