Beaverton Dental Office

329 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Lea Barrow

5 3 days ago

Dental visit

I attended the office on Sept. 28th and, as always, it was a pleasant experience. A very friendly, professional staff and Brooke, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, is one of the best!
By David Cobham

5 6 days ago

Another great visit on Monday.

Very efficient, happy and polite staff!!!
By Sandra Sworin

5 10 days ago
Great team at Beaverton Dental. Very kind and thoughtful! Taking the time to make sure you are well looked after! Very friendly!!
By David Cobham

5 12 days ago

My first appointment with Beaverton Dental.

Super start. Melissa was my first contact and was great. Christine was fabulous. Dr. Raj very courteous and welcoming. Regards, David Cobham Coboconk
By Myrna

5 16 days ago

New patient introduction.

I had my first appointment at the Beaverton Dental Office yesterday and it was fabulous. The dental tech was very knowledgeable, she made me feel very welcome and comfortable throughout my xrays, scaling and my dental check up. I’m looking forward to being their patient for a long time to come.
By Peter

5 29 days ago
Repairing my denture; great job, thanks. Dr. Handler was very patient and ended up with best fit ever!
By Joseph

5 a month ago

Another amazing experience!

Great to have dr handler and abbey work on my Invisalign and it’s finally off and looks great!
By Peter Brett

5 2 months ago

Dr. P

I really like Dr. P. Very efficient and down to earth personality
By Marsha Watts Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Thanks for exceptional care

Just want to than Dr. Raj and the team for their excellent care when I recently needed a root canal. Great care and great team. Although no one, including me, likes to go through a procedure like this I felt really well cared for. The follow up phone calls were incredibly reassuring. . Thanks again!!
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Thank you Marsha for the kind words! Our office continues to strive for excellence in not only Dental care but Patient care. We are very happy you felt comfortable and at ease in our office with our providers and look forward to a many years of helping you smile. The team at Beaverton Dental Office
By Randy J Sinotte

5 2 months ago

Review

Excellent service and very friendly and prompt..