Beaverton Dental Office

104 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Barb

5 a month ago
Excellent I loved the girl I had
By Bev Verified Review

5 a month ago
I had to have an extraction of a lower molar. I wasn't prepared, but Dr. Handler explained my options thoroughly and was very caring, gentle and professional. He answered my questions as well. Heather assisted with the procedure and was so kind, and gentle with me throughout. In addition, Dr. Handler took the time to explain my after care step by step and made me very comfortable. I started off with a bit of anxiety however, left with confidence with the care I received from this very professional team.
Reply by Beaverton Dental a month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Bev. We are happy to hear your experience with our office and team exceeded your expectations. We know coming to the office can sometimes be uncomfortable and we pride ourselves in going the extra mile to ensure you are as comfortable as possible, understand your treatment options and know any after care necessary. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
By Frank Atkinson Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Dental visit July 26,2019

I have going to your clinic for probably 20 years and looked after by Dr Handler. My 5 sons are also patients Adam, Avery, Austin, Arley, Aric. I was very happy with the cleaning and professional service. Before getting out of the chair, I was asked if I would like a Dr. To look at my teeth. I thought why not while I'm there and thinking maybe the Dr. May also check on the quality of the cleaning. I was not told that there is a charge for him to take a few minutes to look my teeth over. I am a Senior with no dental plan and had a budget to spend about $ 114.00. I would have declined the check over if I had been told of the extra charge and that it is not part of the general cleaning. I paid the bill but am very disappointed in how extra charges are handled.
Reply by Beaverton Dental a month ago
Thank you for your review Frank. While we do our best to ensure our patients understand what treatment they are in the office for, we also want our patients to know its ok and urge them to ask questions. If its about how much something will cost before deciding, or if something is extra . We do not know our patients thoughts until they are shared.I'm sorry we didn't have the opportunity to discuss this with you before hand.If we had known costs were a concern we could have outlined what your appointment would have consisted of and costs associated with that when you booked & confirmed your with our admin team. I will have one of our team members reach out to you and review your file to ensure you know what we have planned for your next visit and let you help us plan your next appointment according to your budget.
By Jill

5 2 months ago

Service

Excellent everytime. Thanks to Karen and other staff
By Don Dalzell

2 2 months ago

Cleaning

Hygienist was good but Disappointed to not receive a discount for being a senior without dental insurance. I received it in the past.
By Judy Prophet

5 2 months ago
Very friendly dentures and thorough cleaning
By Ron Downey

5 2 months ago

All good!

My visit was a good one. The tooth extraction went well. No pain and very quickly done. I'm on the mend now. A little bit of discomfort still from the molar being taken out, but very little bleeding and alot less pain than before. Thank you!
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Glad to hear you are on the mend Ron!
By Shirley Clarke

5 2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you to the entire team, lovely, friendly & professional
By brad taylor

5 2 months ago

great

Like the way people are friendly
By Heather Horn

5 3 months ago

Speedy Gonzales

Didn't I have 2 fillings in record time on Friday afternoon. - maybe 20 minutes each, tops! Then we all vacated the office for the long weekend! NOW that's incentive working at it's best. Everyone happy, great teamwork and I am ready for the Canada Day barbecue. Need I say more!