Beaverton Dental Office

116 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Clayton Barton

5 20 days ago

Review

Beaverton Dental has very helpful and friendly staff. My visit was fantastic and thorough. Looking forward to my next visit.
By William Campbell

5 22 days ago
All was good I didn't cry
By Doreen Graham

5 23 days ago
Had an appointment with Karen V. yesterday. She is very competent, pleasant and efficient in her job. It is a pleasure to have return visits with her.
By BRENT MCINTYRE

5 24 days ago

GREAT JOB

Always a pleasure visiting the Beaverton Dental Office, welcoming staff, friendly environment. Kelsey is fantastic, professional and takes great care in her work. Thank you!
By Dale

5 24 days ago
Great 👍 thabks
By Jeanne McCarthy

5 a month ago

Dental appointment

I find the staff to be just wonderful, very helpful and great at their jobs!! You are very lucky to have such great staff. Look after them well! Thanks Jeanne
By Don millett

5 a month ago
Great service. MICHAEL IS VERY HELPFUL. KAREN ABD KELSEY AND BROOK ARE VERY THOROUGH . FRIENDKY COURTEOUS AND ORIFESSIONSL. GREAT PEOPLE
By Pat Ingram

5 3 months ago
I was quite pleased with my dentist and the work performed.. I was quick and painless.
By Anne Link Verified Review

5 3 months ago
Sorry to miss Linda and Dr. Hanser.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Hi Anne, Dr. Hanser is still in the office. He comes to see us twice a month on Fridays. If you would like to come and see him, just ask the front desk to book specifically with him. Thanks
By Bev Verified Review

5 3 months ago
5+ STARS for Kelsey-caring, gentle, professional hygienist I’ve ever had!! Thank you Kelsey
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Bev. We are happy you feel cared for and comfortable with Kelsey & our office. We look forward to seeing you back for many years.