Beaverton Dental Office

143 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Mike Shearer

5 Apr 12, 2019
As always, Karen did a great job on cleaning my teeth. The whole staff at Beaverton Dental are all top notch. They’re always pleasant and great to deal with.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 15, 2019
Thank you for your review Mike .
By donald millett

5 Apr 11, 2019
perfect ! thank you.
By Irene Gray

2 Apr 10, 2019

Moved.

Thank you for the birthda wishes. Just to let you know, I moved to Toronto in Dec/18 and will be finding a new dentist in the area. Thank you.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 11, 2019
You are most welcome Irene. We wish you well in your new home and if you are ever in the area and need us, feel free to give us a call. You are always welcome back. Regards, Beaverton Dental Office
By Shawn

5 Apr 10, 2019

Thorough & Comprehensive

I was very pleased with my first visit to the office. Brooke was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The cleaning was extremely thorough and the staff were friendly.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for the feedback Shawn. We are happy to hear you found your first experience with us as informative as we hoped it to be. Brooke thanks you for your kind words and we are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Regards, Beaverton Dental Office
By Doreen Belanger

5 Apr 9, 2019
Excellent from start to finish!
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 11, 2019
Fantastic! That's what we strive for! Looking forward to seeing you next time. Regards Beaverton Dental Office
By Aubrey Lunn

4 Apr 4, 2019
Well done, thank you.
By Don millett

5 Mar 27, 2019
Karen as always did a wonderful job ! always friendly efficient and thorough.
By Shirley Campbell

5 Mar 14, 2019
I had a good experience with Beaverton Dental however, I was to be given a credit for $25.00 on debit which could not be done Michael explained which I understood but that credit may never be used as I have 100% coverage. Thank you Shirley
By Mark Stephen Trudel

5 Mar 10, 2019
delightful
By Patricia Turgeon

5 Mar 8, 2019

review

From the minute I walk in and am greeted by Michael, I feel relaxed. He is so pleasant and has an easy and genuine smile. Karen has always been my hygienest of choice and she just seems like an old friend. Over the years I have learned about her family and these short chats also relax me. I think she is an amazing professional and my teeth actually feel sparklingly clean when she is finished. Dr Amir is the best dentist I have ever been to. He has a great sense of humor and is also very quick to get the job done. 5 stars across the board!!! Pat