Beaverton Dental Office

174 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Dary Dubash

5 5 months ago

Great Hygienist Brooke

Safe Covid-19 environment and Brooke did a great job in finding a cavity that was well hidden. All in all a painless a good experience.
By D. Dixon

4 5 months ago

Visit

Staff was courteous & helpful in this covid era!
By Gary Scarbeau

5 5 months ago
Everything was excellent!
By Cindy McCarthy

4 5 months ago

Cindy McCarthy

My appointment was good and even with all the protocols in place for Covid19 it went quite smoothly. Brooke was really great and did an excellent job. It was unfortunate there was no polishing due to Covid and it would have been nice to know that ahead even though it wouldn't have changed anything really - just as a courtesy. Thnx, cindy
By Wendy McCall

5 5 months ago

Dentist Visit

My first visit to this dentist office (Dr. Ali and his assistant) and other staff membes was handled in an excellent manner. All Covid protocols in place. Very thorough examination and dental hygienist, Ginnie, was very gentle. Very satisfied with my first visit.
By cknox9946@rogers.com

5 6 months ago

Tom Knox Wed July 29,2020

I really don't like going to the dentist at all. I had to have some serious repairs done...half of a tooth was missing and both front teeth needed extensive repair. The staff were wonderful. Dr. Sou was absolutely the best. He took the time to explain everything to me. He made sure that I didn't have pain...kept asking me. When finished he explained what he had done and gave me some options going forward should the break happen again. I would recommend Dr.Sou and the Beaverton Dental Office to everyone. I appreciate everything you all did to make me feel at ease. Thank you. Tom Knox
By Jamie Olhiser Verified Review

5 6 months ago
It was very good and very fast. Wasn't waiting or in the office very long. The people were very nice and enjoyable to interact with
Reply by Beaverton Dental 6 months ago
Thank you Jamie! We appreciate the feedback!
By jason

1 6 months ago
Reply by Beaverton Dental 6 months ago
Hello Jason, Sorry to hear you feel your appointment did not go as you had hoped. I have read your treatment notes and spoken with the Doctor and we will reach out to you today to discuss the specifics about the treatment that was rendered that day and the billing that accompanied it. Based on what your chief complaint was when you arrived and treatment that was given as well as the explanation the Doctor gave you at the time, it appears you require additional information which we are happy to provide. Regards, Lorene Office Manager
By Cristy Spencer Verified Review

4 6 months ago

You guys are great!

My visit went extremely well. All staff were incredibly professional and responsive, explaining all new procedures in detail and ensuring that I was comfortable with everything. Michael was his usual bubbly, interesting and helpful self! The only small concern I had was that Dr. Ali did not pay attention to catching my lip and cheek skin and pinched it several times, but I was able to pull it away before too painful. So happy you folks are up and running again, glad to see huge efforts to keep staff and patients healthy and safe. Thank you!!!! Cristy Spencer
Reply by Beaverton Dental 6 months ago
Thank you Cristy for your feedback! we are happy to hear you felt comfortable and safe in returning to the practice!Nice to see you back!
By Allan Clark

5 10 months ago
Always well looked after.!! Thank you.