Beaverton Dental Office

130 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Jane Weeks

5 May 17, 2019
I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere, professionalism and expertise found in this Office. Karen is an excellent hygienist with the ability to to sympathetically ease my stress. Thanks, Karen!
By Joan INGLIS

5 May 14, 2019
Excellent service as always
By JOAN INGLIS Verified Review

4 May 7, 2019
Dentist visits are never the most fun but your office is pleasant and staff is great
Reply by Beaverton Dental May 14, 2019
Thank you Joan! We enjoy seeing you (probably more than you enjoy seeing us) So thanks for continuing to be a great patient!!!
By Jill mccord Verified Review

5 May 3, 2019

Excellent caring customer service

Excellent service
Reply by Beaverton Dental May 14, 2019
Thank you Jill
By Maggie Dingwall

5 Apr 24, 2019
Thank you kindly for the birthday wishes.
By SARAH MONAGHAN

1 Apr 24, 2019

TERRIBLE

Every time my family and i go in there we get charged 100 here 60 there 6.00 one time it was 400 you people over charge our insurance even though we have 100 percent coverage still you nickle and dime us. you do NOT work with out insurance company. we will not be returning here we have 5 people on our insurance that is minimum $15 000 you will not be getting from us. even when my husband took in the receipts to his union they advised him to take his money else where and not to return to your office
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 24, 2019
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your comments. It is important for us to understand what patients expectations are of us in regards to interacting with your insurance plans as well as allow us the opportunity to explain the requirements set out by our governing bodies. I have looked at your account, and there are a few additional limits & restrictions on your coverage such as fee guide year that will affect your 100% coverage. There are some other discrepancies we have noted as well that we want to bring to your attention to ensure you have the full picture. I will be having our Sr. Admin Tracy contact you to discuss your case in more detail and in a confidential setting. Again, thank you for your feedback. Regards, Lorene McIntyre Clinic Coordinator
By Jill Verified Review

5 Apr 17, 2019

Excellent Service

Always receive excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you
By Mike Shearer

5 Apr 12, 2019
As always, Karen did a great job on cleaning my teeth. The whole staff at Beaverton Dental are all top notch. They’re always pleasant and great to deal with.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 15, 2019
Thank you for your review Mike .
By donald millett

5 Apr 11, 2019
perfect ! thank you.
By Irene Gray

2 Apr 10, 2019

Moved.

Thank you for the birthda wishes. Just to let you know, I moved to Toronto in Dec/18 and will be finding a new dentist in the area. Thank you.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Apr 11, 2019
You are most welcome Irene. We wish you well in your new home and if you are ever in the area and need us, feel free to give us a call. You are always welcome back. Regards, Beaverton Dental Office