Beaverton Dental Office

174 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Georgegraham@rogers.com

5 2 months ago

Doreen

the dentist was very professional, pleasant and efficient.
By Ron Mewhort

5 2 months ago

Excellent service

The office was able to fit me in quickly for an emergency appointment after a crown fell off a tooth. They were able to fix it the same day and for that I was very grateful.
By D'Arcy Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Whew, no sweat

I had three fillings replaced and a couple were big. I was very anxious and said so. Alayha and Dr. Handler got the job done with virtually no pain and I enjoyed the banter about pop music!
Reply by Beaverton Dental a month ago
Thank you for the kind word Darcy. We are happy to hear you felt comfortable and well cared for during your appointment with us. Dr Handler and Alahya will think of new songs to discuss at your next visit !
By Larry Payne

5 2 months ago

Great Dental Visit

My visit was well planned out and well executed. The safety protocols were all in place and I was very comfortable with what was being done. The visit went off without any issues, so it was another great job done by the Team at the Beaverton Dental clinic! Thanks for everything!
By Marie Lofranco

5 2 months ago

Good job !!!

Had a teeth cleaning and dental check-up yesterday. The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and skilled. She listened to my concerns and addressed them. The results were outstanding and I was very, very happy with the cleaning !!! The dentist who reviewed my check-in is also to be commended for making recommendations and being honest, kind and professional. All the staff in the office are awesome and made me feel welcome and important. Of note as well is their Covid protocols which are followed and made for a safe visit.
By Anne Link

5 2 months ago
It was good
By Mike Trudeau Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Highly recommended

I had my first visit to Beaverton Dental yesterday, and came away very impressed with the entire experience. Dr. Michael Handler and Hygienists Kim and Brooke were all very professional and friendly, and clearly explained exactly what was happening at each stage of my visit. They were all very careful to take the necessary COVID-19 precautions as well. I've been fortunate to have access to good dental professionals before moving to Beaverton last December, and I'm comforted and comfortable with knowing that I will continue to receive excellent care in the future from the Beaverton Dental team.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Thank you so much Mike for the kind words! Our team is just as pleased to have you join us and look forward to many years of being able to take care of your dental needs. Lorene McIntyre Clinic Manager
By Susan Verified Review

5 2 months ago

New hygienist

Having Tammy for the first time was a wonderful experience! She was friendly and relaxing! She explained things and and took her time! Listened to concerns and communicated to Dr! Tue visit was a very pleasant experience!
Reply by Beaverton Dental 2 months ago
Thank you Susan! We agree, Tammy is pretty great! See you next time. Lorene McIntyre Clinic Manager
By Michael

5 2 months ago

Happy

Was surprised we could go through my proceedure with a minimum of pain. Well done!!! Staff was a pleasure to deal with. Big THANK YOU ALL!
By C Lindstrom

5 3 months ago

On time and thorough

Always have a good experience here. Very professional at all levels, from admin to assistant to hygienist to dentist. Very happy to have switched to this practice.