Beaverton Dental Office

174 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Kathleen Doucette

4 3 months ago

Problems after work done

Could you explain why my lips are swollen with over a inch long sore inner gum also swollen? My chin and under my chin are sore with lumps that you can feel by touching. Last time it took more than a week to heal. One whole day after yesterday’s work the month still very swollen and lopsided. I am using warm salt water but can’t eat or drink much of anything. This is not a complaint but would like to know why this is happening as this has not happened before. Could you provide insight as to what is wrong as I would appreciate any info. Staff are very friendly, kind and thoughtful. No problems with the service. Just want to know why my mouth, lips and chin are very sore. Thanks for any help with this.
By Marie Lofranco Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Dental Care

Yesterday, I was once again taken as a patient for an emergency dental assessment. I had a bad absess that was taken care of the spot. I cannot express my gratitude enough to the amazing staff and the dentist that took care of me.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
So glad we were able to help Marie! Hope you are feeling better and look forward to seeing you again!!
By Marie Lofranco Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Dental Angels

I would like to thank all the staff at Beaverton Dental for taking me, on an emergency basis and treating me so well yesterday. From the moment I called, till I left the clinic, I was impressed with the level of professionalism and kindness shown during my dental crisis. I am happy to report that my tooth extraction went quickly, smoothly and without any complications (so far). In this crazy time of Covid19, I was also at ease and pleased with the virus protocols that are in place to keep patients and staff safe. Well done !!!! Again my sincere thanks and gratitude. Marie Lofranco
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
you are very kind and we are so grateful to have patient such as yourself that trust that we are going above and beyond to ensure your safety in our practice each and every time you come in. Thank you for choosing us as your dental family :)
By Linda Darby Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Linda

As a first time client, I was totally impressed with the service I received, from the handling of my phone inquiry to the settling of the account. The appointment, an emergency, was set up quickly and I was in to see the dentist within hours of calling. The COVID 19 protocol made me very comfortable with being there. Everything was explained as the appointment progressed, The procedure, (tooth extraction), was preformed with skill and compassion. This was the first time in many years that I have been at ease in a dental office. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. So thankful for their care and skill.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
Thank you Linda for your kind words! We are so happy you felt comfortable and safe while in the office. The team does their best to go above and beyond and its nice to see these responses from our wonderful patients!!!
By Donna Bolger Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Donna Bolger

Hi I had an amazing visit at your office. The employees there were all very friendly. I was seen by Tammy who was the Hygienist and she was great. She was so great that I booked my other follow up appointments with her. I would recommend this Dental office to everyone. I also met the Dentist which I believe was Dr Lee. He was very friendly as well. I am terrified of the Dentist and all procedures. I actually get sick to my tummy when I go to them. But I was fine here and they are a great crowd.
Reply by Beaverton Dental 3 months ago
Thank you so much Donna! We will ensure Tammy and Dr Ali hear your kind words! Our team is amazing and do everything possible to ensure our patients feel safe and well cared for while they visit our practice! Stay safe!
By Joseph

5 4 months ago

Great to be back

Friendly staff, professional on all levels, efficient.....just amazing all around! Thank you everyone!
By Sandra Sworin

5 4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere. State of the art technology. They care about your needs. Highly recommend this dental office.
By Erin Bishop

5 4 months ago

Very friendly

The staff at Beaverton Dental are amazing. Very friendly and inviting and all doing everything they can to make the experience as easy and painless as possible. I have always hated going to the dentist but this place has been my best experience
By Lois Adams

5 5 months ago

Positive feedback

everyone is friendly Did not have to wait very long to be seen
By Patricia Jones

5 5 months ago

Patricia Jones - Feedback on Dental Appointment

I was very impressed with the treatment i received at the Dental Office on August 19.. My hygienist , Tammy, did an excellent job in looking after my teeth and I have requested that I have her on all my visits.,