Beaverton Dental Office

174 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Doreen Belanger

5 Dec 15, 2018
Reply by Beaverton Dental Dec 19, 2018
Thank you Doreen! Merry Christmas to you as well
By Allan Clark

5 Dec 14, 2018
Always a pleasant visit.
By ann

5 Dec 6, 2018

as always. ..

...a very positive and enjoyable visit. Thanks for looking after me!!
By Tamara Harris

5 Dec 1, 2018

Cleaning

Always professional and pleasant.
By Susan Miller

4 Nov 29, 2018

Appointment review

I'm sorry I have forgotten my new hygienist name. A southpaw. She was very informative, took the time to show photos of purple stain on teeth, and how to be proactive at home. She was early, my appointment was for 12:00 and I was in my car by 12:18. That's my kind of trip to dentist office. 4 Star rating, would have given a 5 star had the visit been free! Just Kidding. Merry Christmas to all, Susan
By Stacey Strezos

4 Nov 27, 2018
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 28, 2018
Hello Stacey, Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed the last appointment details and will email you directly with some additional information. Lorene
By Randy

5 Nov 27, 2018

Always a great experience!

I have been taken care of by the staff at Beaverton Dental Care for many years now. The courtesy and professionalism is top notch, and all the staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and considerate of your needs. I would have no reservations about recommending their services to friends or family looking for nothing but the best of care!
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 28, 2018
Thank you so much Randy for the kind words!
By Liz Harris

5 Nov 23, 2018

Excellent

Super fast and painless. Very professional! Would definitely recommend Beaverton Dental Office.
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 28, 2018
Thank you Liz for your review. Our team strives to provide fast/painless and comfortable experiences for our patients. So happy to hear you enjoy coming to see us (as much as coming to the dental office can be !)
By Anne Link

5 Nov 16, 2018
My husband, Ron Link, received good and prompt care with Karen and Dr. Handler.
By Liz Harris

5 Nov 9, 2018

Best check up ever

My checkup and cleaning was very thorough and for the first time ever there was no pain involved. Thank you very much Brooke!!!
Reply by Beaverton Dental Nov 19, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Liz!